

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION IV-A CALABARZON

CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

30 JUNE 2020

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>|3|</u> s. 2020

COMPOSITION OF HUMAN RESOURCE MERIT PROMOTION AND SELECTION BOARD SY 2020-2021

To: OIC-Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Public Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section All Others Concerned

1. Relative to the issued DepEd orders and memoranda, regional resolution and Civil Service rules and regulations governing the selection, promotion of teaching and related teaching, non-teaching personnel and other positions, this office hereby create its new set of Division Human Resource Merit Promotion and Selection Board to assess and evaluate the qualification of applicants.

2. The sets of the Division HRMPSB are the following:

Chairperson

RANDY D. PUNZALAN

A. For Teacher I Position in the Elementary Level

Members

MILDRED Z. GALLENO, EPS CHRISTIAN J. BABLES, EPS SANCHO C. CALATRAVA, EPS DR. GENER C. DELOS REYES, Principal IV Division Chapter President of the Philippine Elementary Schools Principal Association (PESPA) JUDITH ROMERO Division Level President of the Parent-Teacher Association (PTA) JOJO OABEL Authorized representative of an accredited teachers' union



Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City
(042) 710-0329 or 797-0773





B. For Teacher I Position in the Secondary Level (JHS)

Chairperson RANDY D. PUNZALAN

Members

RICHELLE F. QUINTERO, EPS SHERWIN C. QUESEA, EPS GEORGIA P. TALABONG, EPS DR. GENER C. DELOS REYES, Principal IV

Division Chapter President of the National Association of the Public Secondary School Heads, Inc. (NAPSSHI) or the National Association of Secondary Schools of the Philippines (NASSHPHIL)

JUDITH ROMERO

Division Level President of the Parent-Teacher Association (PTA)

JOJO OABEL

Authorized representative of an accredited teachers' union

C. For Senior High School Teaching Position

Chairperson RANDY D. PUNZALAN

Members

LOUIE L. FULLEDO, EPS DR. GENER C. DELOS REYES, Principal IV Division Chapter (NAPSSHI) or (NASSHPHIL) JUDITH ROMERO Division Level President of the Parent-Teacher Association (PTA) JOJO OABEL Authorized representative of an accredited teachers'

union/organization Authorized representative of a duly-accredited or recognized organization/industry proficient and knowledgeable in the track/learning area needed based on the school's vacancies

D. For the Appointment and Promotion of the Other Teaching, Related Teaching and Non-Teaching Position for 1st and 2nd Level

Chairperson

RANDY D. PUNZALAN

Members

School Heads/Section/Unit Head where the vacancy exist³ Administrative Officer V CONRADO C. GABARDA Administrative Officer IV (HRMO I) JOSEFINA R. OABEL







DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>/3/</u> s. 20xx

> President of the Division DepEd Employees' Union/Non-Teaching Association/Faculty Association **Representative** Non-Teaching Group **SANCHO C. CALATRAVA GEORGIA P. TALABONG** -alternate (Level 2) JORITZ L. CABRIGA JEANETTE M. BUERA -alternate (Level 1)

3. For information and guidance of all concerned.

ANIANO M. OGAYON, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

Encl: as stated

References

DepEd Order No. 7, s. 2015 DepEd Order No. 66, s. 2010 DepEd Order No. 3, s. 2016 DepEd Order 29, s. 2002





tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph tayabas.depedr4a.net

